YOU ARE HERE: WDW  >  Red Hot Chili Peppers  >  Albums  >  Californication

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication

Edit Information Add Photos

Who's Dated Who feature on Californication - Red Hot Chili Peppers including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

Do you like Red Hot Chili Peppers?


This page is devoted to the Red Hot Chili Peppers album "Californication". On this page you will find the name of the songs that appear on this album, the duration of each song (where available) and an image depicting the album cover.
20 March 2006

  1. Around The World (3:58)
  2. Parallel Universe (4:30)
  3. Scar Tissue (3:37)
  4. Otherside (4:15)
  5. Get On Top (4:06)
  6. Californication (5:21)
  7. Easily (3:51)
  8. Porcelain (2:43)
  9. Emit Remmus (4:00)
  10. I Like Dirt (3:41)
  11. This Velvet Glove (3:45)
  12. Savior (4:51)
  13. Purple Stain (4:13)
  14. Right On Time (1:52)
  15. Road Trippin' (3:25)

The track listing for the Red Hot Chili Peppers album "Californication" contains 15 songs.
"Californication" was released on 20 March 2006.

Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Red Hot Chili Peppers

Main Details

Other Details





Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z    
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper