YOU ARE HERE: WDW  >  Tori Amos  >  Albums  >  From the Choirgirl Hotel

Tori Amos - From the Choirgirl Hotel

Edit Information Add Photos

Who's Dated Who feature on From the Choirgirl Hotel - Tori Amos including trivia, pics, news, vital stats, fans and facts.

Do you like Tori Amos?


This page is devoted to the Tori Amos album "From the Choirgirl Hotel". On this page you will find the name of the songs that appear on this album, the duration of each song (where available) and an image depicting the album cover.
From the Choirgirl Hotel
05 May 1998

  1. Spark (4:19)
  2. Cruel (6:31)
  3. Black Dove (5:39)
  4. Raspberry Swirl (5:57)
  5. Jackie's Strength (4:17)
  6. i i e e e (5:49)
  7. Liquid Diamonds (7:58)
  8. She's Your Cocaine (4:00)
  9. Northern Lad (5:14)
  10. Hotel (6:02)
  11. Playboy Mommy (3:17)
  12. Pandora's Aquarium (5:24)

The track listing for the Tori Amos album "From the Choirgirl Hotel" contains 12 songs.
"From the Choirgirl Hotel" was released on 5 May 1998.

Who's Dated Who? content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Tori Amos

Main Details

Other Details






Our Website Community
Whos Dated Who
  • Celebrity dating gossip
  • Celebrity couples
  • Celebrity babies

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z    
Lucy Who
  • Celebrity profiles
  • Filmographies and TV show credits
  • Magazine covers
  • Quotes and trivia
  • Discographies and lyrics
Fan Pix
  • Entertainment pictures
  • Films and television shows
  • Bands and solo artists
  • Famous people
All Star Pics
  • Celebrity photos
  • Movie stills and posters
  • TV show images
  • Bands and musicians
  • Partner with Wallpaper